Skip to main content

Menus


MENU

Wednesday, April 17

Breakfast: Oatmeal, cinnamon toast, fruit bar, juice, milk

Lunch: Chicken sandwich, baked beans, chips, fruit, salad bar, milk

Thursday, April 18

Breakfast: Sausage pattie, biscuit, gravy, fruit bar, juice, milk

Lunch: Hamburger, french fries, pork and beans, fruit, salad bar, milk

Friday, April 19

No School

Saturday, April 20

Sunday, April 21

Monday, April 22

Breakfast: Oatmeal, Cinnamon toast, fruit bar, juice

Lunch: chicken strips, California blend vegetables, scallop potatoes, fruit, salad bar, milk

Tuesday, April 23

Breakfast: Cereal toast, fruit bar, juice, milk

Lunch: Ham, mashed potatoes, green beans, gravy, hot rolls, salad bar, fruit, milk

Wednesday, April 24

Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, toast, hashbrown, fruit bar juice

Lunch: Frito Chili pie, corn salad, fruit, salad bar, milk

Thursday, April 25

Breakfast: Sausage patty, biscuits, gravy, fruit bar, juice and milk

Lunch: BBQ sandwiches, potato salad, baked beans, spear pickle, salad bar, fruit and milk

Friday, April 26

No School