Skip to main content

Menus

Menu

Wednesday, December 12

Breakfast: Breakfast bar, toast, fruit bar, juice and milk

Lunch: Pizza, corn, salad, fruit, salad bar

Thursday, December 13

Breakfast: Cereal, toast, fruit bar, juice and milk

Lunch: Pot roast, gravy, mashed potatoes, green beans, hot rolls, salad bar, fruit and milk

Friday, December 14

Breakfast; Sausage Pattie, biscuits, gravy, fruit bar

Lunch: Hamburger, french fries, pork and beans, salad, fruit and milk

Saturday, December 15, no school

Sunday, December 16, no school

Monday December 17

Breakfast: French toast, sausage link, fruit bar, juice, milk

Lunch: Beef stew, cheese wedge, chocolate cake, baby carrots, salad bar, milk

Tuesday, December 18

Breakfast: Breakfast bar, toast, fruit bar, juice, milk

Lunch: Fish sticks, cole slaw, white beans, cornbread, salad bar, fruit, milk

Wednesday, December 19

Breakfast: Cereal, toast, fruit bar, juice, milk

Lunch: Chicken pattie, mashed potatoes, green beans, hot rolls, gravy, fruit, milk, salad bar

Thursday, December 20

Breakfast: Sausage pattie, biscuits, gravy

Lunch: Corn dog, chips, snack cake, juice and milk (½ day)

Friday, December 21

No School, Staff Breakfast